Journal: Personal Work from Winter Break

The school year has just begun again, but during our long month long break for winter break I was constantly drawing. I drew many fandom related artworks, as well as some personal art such as new or old OCs. The following are two Original Characters of mine, one for my own personal use and another that fits into a story being developed by a friend of mine. The first character has been in development for the better part of two years at this point, and I figured it was about time to tweak her design.

The art is just a uncleaned rough that has been colored in with some notes scattered around. The next is my character for a world being developed by a close friend of mine. He is mainly just a design and some basic ideas at this point, but I hope to work on him more in the near future. ishlya

All work shown was done using my 13″ Cintiq and Painttool Sai on my Acer Windows computer.

This entry was posted in Journal, Non-timebased, Personal Art and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

