Animation Final

 

My animation final for the Fall 2016 semester, done in a style based on John Hubley. Partway through I had to remove color from my character, as I ran out of the ink needed. While working I tried to keep in a style similar to John Hubley, but you can tell more of my own style slid in there. This was done using free music from soundable.com, Adobe Premiere Pro, and Framerator. The frames were drawn out on transparency paper.

This entry was posted in Animation and Visual Effects, Best Work, Time-based and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

