Fantasy Landscape

fantasy-landscape-v1Unfortunately for this project, I couldn’t come up with a strong idea for a fantasy landscape, and I hope to try again later to create a better example of a fantasy landscape. For this image however, I ended up combining images of a galaxy, a open swamp area, a shadowy mountain scape, and two planets in the sky. I also applied some editing to the hue, saturation, brightness, and color shade to darken the landscape and give it a more nighttime feeling. I am not overly happy with this piece, and hope my later works will a better reflection of my skills.

This entry was posted in Non-timebased and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

